EricaChudzinskiErica ChudzinskiKOORSEN FIRE AND SECURITYChicago Cubs Spring Training Facility21 Fire Supressionemchudzinski99@koorsen.com5/30/2012 7:28 AMPending
  
WardDowWard DowElla S.A. Contracting,LPHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion33 Utilitieswdow@ellasa.com12/1/2012 3:48 PMPending
  
LesHinesLes HinesChamberlin Roofing & WaterproofingHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion07 Thermal and Moisture Protectionlhines@chamberlinltd.com12/3/2012 11:11 AMPending
  
JimRuthJim RuthDynamic SystemsHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion23 HVACjruth@dynamicsystemsusa.com12/4/2012 7:27 AMPending
  
VictoriaThayerVictoria ThayerBrandtHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion23 HVACvthayer@brandteng.com12/17/2012 2:49 PMPending
  
BrianElliottBrian ElliottStaging ConceptsHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion05 Metalsbrianelliott@stagingconcepts.com1/7/2013 8:58 AMPending
  
RockyArandaRocky ArandaMilCON Construction, LLCHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion33 Utilitiesrocky@milconco.com2/13/2013 1:00 PMPending
  
RickHaleRick Hale3 Company, LLCHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion31 Earthworkrhale@J3Co.com2/14/2013 12:34 PMPending
  
MarioCarlinMario CarlinMario L Carlin Mgmt, LLCHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion03 Concretemario@mariocarlinmgmt.com2/19/2013 3:34 PMPending
  
JimmyAlveyJimmy AlveyDJM Masonry Ent.,Inc.Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion04 Masonryjimmyadjm@yahoo.com2/21/2013 12:40 PMPending
  
GaryVonfeldtGary VonfeldtLetsos CompanyHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion23 HVACgvonfeldt@letsos.com2/25/2013 2:10 PMPending
  
LouisWylerLouis WylerBerg ElectricHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion26 Electricallwyler@bergelectric.com3/1/2013 6:16 AMPending
  
BruceMelsonBruce MelsonFisk Electric CompanyHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion26 Electricalbmelson@fiskcorp.com3/1/2013 1:57 PMPending
  
Lisa SchraderLisa  SchraderM.C. DeanHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion26 Electricallisa.schrader@mcdean.com3/1/2013 4:07 PMPending
  
ericweeeteric weeetA. D. Willis Co., Inc.Chicago Cubs Spring Training Facility00 Procurementericw@aol.com3/4/2013 11:58 AMPending
  
TimothyDavisTimothy DavisM.C. Dean, IncHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion26 Electricaltimothy.davis@mcdean.com3/4/2013 12:11 PMPending
  
TomZimmerTom ZimmerSuperior Air HandlingHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion23 HVACtom.zimmer@superiorairhandling.com3/5/2013 8:51 AMPending
  
ChristianKlinkChristian KlinkSME Steel ContractorsHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion05 Metalschrisk@smesteel.com3/6/2013 3:25 PMPending
  
JonRandolphJon RandolphBaker TriangleHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion09 Finishesjrandolph@bakertriangle.com3/7/2013 12:40 PMPending
  
alanhendersonalan hendersonDelta Granite and MarbleHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion04 Masonryalan@deltagranite.com3/11/2013 6:04 AMPending
  
BillyBilikasBilly BilikasED FLUME BLDG. SPEC.Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion10 Specialtiesbillyb@flumespecialties.com3/11/2013 9:04 AMPending
  
NikkiGreebonNikki GreebonAlamo Tile & StoneHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion04 Masonrynikkig@alamotileandstone.com3/11/2013 9:10 AMPending
  
Tanya KonzTanya  KonzPeterson BecknerHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion13 Special Constructiontkonz@pbisteel.com3/11/2013 4:10 PMPending
  
JohnPpickfordJohn PpickfordCrown Corr, Inc.Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion07 Thermal and Moisture Protectionjpickford@crowncorr.com3/12/2013 6:08 AMPending
  
LibbyDe LeonLibby De LeonBerg ElectricHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansion26 Electricalldeleon@bergelectric.com3/12/2013 11:32 AMPending
  
LarrySchlesingerLarry SchlesingerL.S. Decker IncHenry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Expansionlarry.schlesinger@lsdecker.com3/13/2013 6:01 PMPending
  
chrisgonzaleschris gonzalesDelta Diversified EnterprisesTwin Arrows Resort and Casino26 Electricalchrisg@deltadiv.com7/9/2013 10:40 AMPending
  
DebbieSwannDebbie SwannAAA landscapingTwin Arrows Resort and Casino32 Exterior Improvementsd.swann@aaalandscape.com7/17/2013 7:13 AMPending
  
NickDuarteNick DuarteBest Contracting Services, Inc.San Jose Convention Center05 Metalsnduarte@bestcontracting.com9/30/2013 2:28 PMPending